Editorial Team


  1. Prof. (Dr.) Man Mohan, Formerly, Professor of Physics, Department of Physics & Astrophysics, University of Delhi, Delhi 110007, India [ Mailing address: A - 251, Opposite Primary School, Shastri Nagar, Delhi 110052, India]

Editorial Board

  1. Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Theodor W. Hänsch, (Noble Laureate) Noble Prize in Physics, Director of the Max-Planck-Institut für Quantenoptik (Quantum Optics) and Professor of Experimental Physics and Laser Spectroscopy, Faculty of Physics, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, Schellingstr. 4/III 80799, München, Germany
  2. Prof. Thomas F. George, Chancellor / Professor of Chemistry and Physics, Office of the Chancellor, 401 Woods Hall, University of Missouri-St. Louis, One University Boulevard, St. Louis, MO 63121, United States
  3. Prof. Alex Brown, Department of Chemistry University of Alberta Edmonton, AB T6G 2G2, United States
  4. Prof. Anil K. Pradhan, Dept. of Astronomy; Chemical Physics Program; Biophysics Graduate Program, 4055 McPherson Laboratory, The Ohio State University, 140 W. 18th Ave., Columbus, OH 43210-1173, United States
  5. Prof. Anil K. Razdan, Lidar and Beam Diagnostics Division, Laser Science and Technology Centre (LASTEC), DRDO, Metcalfe House, Delhi 110054, India
  6. Prof. A. K. Shukla, Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology, Hauz Khas, New Delhi 110016, India
  7. Prof. Carla Figueira de M. Faria, Prof. Carla Figueira de M. Faria, Department of Physics and Astronomy, University College London, Gower Street, London WC1E 6BT, United Kingdom
  8. Prof. Claudio Mendoza, Senior Research Fellow, Physics Center, Venezuelan Institute for Scientific Research (IVIC), Caracas, Venezuela, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
  9. Prof. Dan Chicea, “Lucian Blaga”, University of Sibiu, B-dul Victoriei 10, Sibiu, 550024, Romania
  10. Prof. Emile Biemont, IPNAS, Université de Liège, Sart Tilman B15, 4000 Liège, Belgium
  11. Prof. Frank B. Rosmej, Sorbonne University Pierre and Marie Curie, UMR 7605, case 128, 4 Place Jussieu, F-75252 Paris Cedex 05, France and Ecole Polytechnique, LULI, PAPD, Route de Saclay, F-91128 Palaiseau, France
  12. Prof. Jens Biegert, ICREA Professor, ICFO-The Insitute of Photonics Sciences Attoscience and Ultrafast Optics, Mediterranean Technology Park, Av Canal Olimpic s/n 08860, Castelldefels (Barcelona), Spain
  13. Prof. John Weiner, Instituto de Fisica de Sao Carlos, Universidade de Sao Paulo, Av. Trabalhador Sao-Carlense, 400, 13560-590 Sao Carlos-SP, Brazil
  14. Prof. Henry Gordon Berry, Department of Physics University of Notre Dame Notre Dame IN 46556, United States
  15. Prof. Kohzu Hakuta, Director, Center for Photonic Innovations, UEC Tokyo, The University of Electro-Communications Chofu, Tokyo 182-8585, Japan
  16. Prof. Nick Bigelow, University of Rochester, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Bausch & Lomb Hall, P.O. Box 270171, 500 Wilson Boulevard, Rochester, NY 14627-0171, United States
  17. Prof. Nigel J. Mason, Department of Physical Sciences, The Open University, Walton Hall, Milton Keynes, MK7 6AA, United Kingdom
  18. Prof. Peter Littlewood, (FRS), Associate Laboratory Director for Physical Sciences and Engineering, Argonne National Laboratory, 9700 S Cass Ave., Argonne IL 60439, United States
  19. Prof. Rinku Sharma, Department of Applied Physics, Delhi Technological University, Shahbad Daulatpur, Main Bawana Road, Delhi 110042, India
  20. Prof. Romualdas Karazija, Department of Atomic Theory, Institute of Theoretical Physics and Astronomy, Vilnius University, Lithuania
  21. Prof. Yaming Zou, EBIT Laboratory, Institute of Modern Physics, Fudan University, Shanghai 200433, China
  22. Prof. Yoshiro Azuma, Department of Materials and Life Sciences, Faculty of Science and Technology, Sophia University, 7-1, Kioi-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-8554, Japan

RGN Journal Management System is fully compatible with all dialects of \(\rm\LaTeX\) and \(\sf MathML\)

  eISSN 2349-2716; pISSN 2349-6088