Forthcoming Articles

The following articles have been accepted for publication in Volume 7, number 1, 2020

  • Strengthening impacts on the auxiliary and morphological changes of TiO2 Degussa

  • Photoionization study on the 1s\(^2\)2snp \(^1\)P\(^\circ\), 1s\(^2\)2snd \(^{1,3}\)D, and 1s\(^2\)2pnd \(^3\)D, Rydberg series of the Be-like \((Z = 8 – 18)\) ions

  • First principle investigation of interlayer interaction, stacking order and layer number dependent structural and electronic properties of multi-layered Boron Nitride(BN)

  • The Multi-configuration Dirac-Hartree-Fock calculations for Cs VII








RGN Journal Management System is fully compatible with all dialects of \(\rm\LaTeX\) and \(\sf MathML\)

  eISSN 2349-2716; pISSN 2349-6088